Picture Book Treasures: Top 10 Favorites

I don’t know what happen to this post…I will rewrite the post and update again soon!

One response to “Picture Book Treasures: Top 10 Favorites

  1. I don’t know where I’ve been for the past 17 years, but I’ve just discovered Good Night Gorilla! by Peggy Rathmann, and it cracks me up every time I read it. This is another book that shows the power of an author-illustrator (which I’m not… I do aspire to author part, though!)

    Thanks for this new blog, Tia, I look forward to checking back often.

Leave a Reply

